A girl before her BIRTHDAy


Yo guys I am in so good mood today actually  guess what happened….. (You thinking nothing:))))) Yipee…. Ok starting off woow its my birthday  7days from now  ohh myy godd!!! I dont know maybe you  maynot be as excited for the birthday as I am so. Don’t be a granny dear come on get excited on everything you have got.So yes my birthday is just arriving. What do you think could be great online shopping or hunting the city mall?  Uhh….

Which chocolate should  i give to my classmates?

What will my BFFs gift me? 

Are my parents planning somethimg special? 

How much should i keep my shopping budget? 

Should i throw  a party in  or treat my friends?

Getting over i still have a lot of questions but can you imagine  i am happy even though i am loosing  a year from my life…If you aren’t  understanding why  i am  so excited  probably  you arent a teen..  Something good happens to those who do good things… Life is exciting when you are excited… You are as awesome  as you think you are…(i just changed into a motivational blogger,, .. Aren’t  you enjoying  it??)

Coming back on topic i am really  tensed, excited, happy, confused and all my feelings are overflowing.. (Thats what teen years are about)

Please comment….  if you can answer any of my questions that are given above help  me… And comment  if you thought  this blog  was  intresting….. Hey comment  yaar whatever you are thinking I just wanna know how you feel.. Yes you are special…. 

Yes you

Yourloveliest

Wengiegirl

Xoxo

20 thoughts on “A girl before her BIRTHDAy

  1. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I am experiencing concern with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting equivalent rss downside? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

Leave a Reply

