CAN YOU DO THIS? 

Hope you guys are doing good. So before anything  else (and before i get distracted) let me tell you that recently  I got a really strong inspiration  and idea from within  me to make myself better and then i just read something about trying new things  can really help you and make you a better person. So, just give your memory  a check and tell me when did you recently  do something  for the first time?  Let me make it simple for you  when was the first time you did something  new or tried something,  new read a new book, learned a new skill, travelled to a new place? So I invite you to take up this 30 day challenge with  me and tell me in comments what actually  changed in your life .So you just simply need to do something new or try something for the first time (and if you think you are strong  do and show something really daring)  . And remember  it should be related to make yourself a better person.  Well each one of us has a daring voice within us which tells us to try something new and do something  daring.

So you could take up any new thing or do anything  or it would be great idea to do something you always wanted to. So giveyourself some energy and take up this challenge.

Don’t  forget to comment me how did your day1 of challenge go. I also will be regularly  updating you with how my challenges are going. You could also write a blog and share a link about it in comments. I would  love  to  read your blog about this challenge and i surely will like and comment. 

So guys take up this challenge  and get started . Afterall you are taking this challenge for first time. Also if you wanna kick to start just google  ‘what are the benefits of trying something new’.  Don’t  forget to share your experience  during this challenge and the troubles you faced and how it helped you to be  a better person. Comment or write a blog and send me link.If you want me to blog about something  just comment… 


YOU CAN DO THIS ONLY IF YOU ARE WILLING  TO. 

THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE WHO LIVE THEIR LIFE AS A PERSON WHO NEVER IMPROVED.GO FOR IT.TRUST ME YOUR FUTURE  SELF WILL THANK ME FOR THIS. 

YOUR LOVELIEST

WENGIEGIRL…

XOXO


3 thoughts on “CAN YOU DO THIS? 

  1. Since every new day is the first day of the rest of your life, I will concentrate on an issue of great importance and significance: I want to re-lose the 10 stinking pounds that crept back onto me. When people are dying from hunger and strife, it seems ludicrous and selfish to complain that I love my sweets too much. But that is what I want to concentrate on, starting right now. Thank you for the incentive!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my website so i came to “return the prefer”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

