Influenced….

One of my friends just said me that I am totally different from all the other girls in my group. For a moment i was just thinking different in a bad way or a good way. I wanted to ask her why but it was time for her to go. She was going to airport. She left,  but I just struck with this thought in my mind what makes me different? why I am who I am?

Just then I realised yes we shape our personality and thinking. But i also think that our parents, friends, family,and  society plays a role in it. May be a little bit only but yes we are influenced by their thinking and indirectly we subconsciously take certain things and form our personalities accordingly…I was just thinking how I am influenced…

I love reading, writing and studying. Well when i thought about this I always wanted to read as a kid because my father was into reading and had so many books and  like any other Indian parent he also told me that I need to study no matter what.Yes, today if you ask me why I read its not because my father loves to read it’s because I love to read. (But yes credit always goes to dad).

I love playing cricket and football. They are two very opposite  games but yes I do. My sisters and all my friends just stay away from these games I don’t know why but they can for once play cricket but they hate football. I remember when I was a kid I actually got into these games due to my big brothers. I have so many cousin brothers and during summer we play a lot of cricket and football. Actually we also used to play hide& seek. These were our favs. I seriously  love cricket. Unlike my sisters and friends. It’s really odd sometimes. I don’t know why they are not into it. As a kid I spent my most summer with big brothers it actually had a   great influence(I love Mahi and Virat❤) . It actually made me so crazy for sports. I love playing outdoors…and maybe so i go crazy for avengers sometimes (i love my daily soaps although)…

But somethings i seriously did’nt  get is why I  love some other things. I Didnt get the idea of influence in it. Like dancing, drawing, blogging ,mathsand so mang other things….

Wondering still…

It was just a random thought… Don’t forget to comment and like….:))

LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!

YOURLOVELIEST

WENGIEGIRL 

XOXO 


11 thoughts on “Influenced….

  1. Ah, it’s so true! Our society, parents, friends everyone do influence us in some way or the other. Nice work!

    PS the part where your Dad stopped you from reading and give studies the priority? Can totally relate! #IndianParents Though, they’re right. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey I wanted to say hi. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Kudos!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

