Google? 


Yes ,so as many of you guys know how big google fan I m .I search almost every small thing in google and some times very insane things, sometimes I use google to even to find a way when I  m lost in my thoughts, moreover it has helped me with my curiosity. I  come across so many questions whether it is something from my text book or any other question that are really silly.Google can find most of what I m looking for. It is best search engine. As it is safe, easy to use and also because I have been using it for a pretty long time it is not so complex as other search engines and you know it has a very satisfying and friendly look and its super easy to use so for me its always google.Its rarely that google disappointments me.  Randomly googling things has become like a new hobby for me but something really weird happens sometimes with google .

So here’s what happened:

I had a mild headache two weeks ago and I popped in a white tablet my mom gave.( Honestly not feeling well is so fun. You get pampered alot. ).I do what my mom says when it comes to these kinda things. I was just doing my all time pass that day. I opened google and I wanted to know why headaches happen and all the related things.And guess what I found out that I had symptoms of migrane and some type of psychological diseases and so many other disease with almost unpronounceable names. Damn! What was happening. Okay I have a habit of believing google blindly so you can guess what happened. I was not so dumb also I knew how can all this be true just linked to a headache. My aunt was home that day, she is a doctor so I talked to her about my headache and showed her the google search. She started smiling. She is really friendly so, I knew I had been wrong somewhere. She said it is just because of climate change, the body takes time to adapt. It could also be because of stress and then she asked me did I have cold and then I was like yes I do have cold. She is super smart. I just had a bit fear about the google search it was cleared although. Nowonwards I will never try and become doctor for myself. Was pretty stressful. Some people don’t even need the internet to get this stress.

So my total advice don’t ever make google your doctor. Although it may help through some remedies. If you are unwell go see a doctor. Don’t try to do. Crash course in science .But just think about it if every one’s answer was in google why do people  waste years of there life becoming doctor.Not expected from me I know but everyone’s stupid sometimes. Apologies !

This is what I have realised that with so much of technology… And internet interfering almost every aspect of our lives we have somehow lost libraries, you can even order food sitting on your phone, gone are the days when students used to struggle for answers you have everything on internet from textbook answers to things you shouldn’t be  seeing . Google has answer for everything I need sometimes more than I need but has our outer world been taken up by the virtual world ? However it is I accept it because you know its easier and maybe its helping almost every body so no bads! Just was my random experience with google. 

YOURLOVELIEST

WENGIEGIRL

XOXO

26 Replies to “Google? ”

      1. Mai apna khayal rakhoongi even I promise😊.. Aur waise bhi care ka issue mere saath ni hai mai toh apne aap ko baby ki tarah treat karti hoon, I pamper myself a lot… Aap v khush raho and are you taking rest?

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Let me tel u something more about Google. Have u read the Google term sheet or fine prints? It says
    when u upload or submit content to our services u give our company name and those who we work with a world wide liscense to use, store, recreate, modify, host, reproduce so if u use Google ur document is now googles document..so if JK Rowling had used Google instead if MS doc her entire set of work would hav belonged to google..😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m sorry but your post left me laughing, lol it has happened with me too. They scare and scar you pretty bad like I had been if you’re not careful enough.
    And yes you are right, virtual world has taken over reality in many cases. For example, people may not be happy with their lives but would surely pretend to be so on FB😏😳

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. Nevertheless think of if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could undeniably be one of the best in its niche. Terrific blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

