A day of unity…. 

I know you are hurt, I know you are broken,

But it’s the time we need to stand for each other….

I know it’s not love, maybe  because all of us can’t love each other…

We are frustrated and broken at times…

But it’s you always who give me strength and you only are reason for my smiles….

Lets make today’s day a day worth remembering….

Hold somebody who’s falling, save somebody from drowning…

Do  something that you have no guilt on your death bed…

I bet this day will make it for all…. 

Who wants to die in a war afterall… 

I know  revenge is cool, but if you forgive you’ll be better than that fool,

And yes I know how hard it is to forgive…. 

 but can you imagine how beautiful our world would be with no grudges? 

Yes, I know it’s not easy, because each one among us is so busy…

But is it that hard to spend a day without anger?

Let’s change our perspectives and look from a different angle.. 

Ever thought why are we fighting with our own family members?

Whole world is a family…. Colour, gender, religion, nation might be different but you are a human and I m a human!!! 

So today lets give a back to each other and stand for each other….

IMAGiNe how happy GOD will be to see us all TOGETHER…. !!!!!


29 Replies to “A day of unity…. ”

  1. “Whole world is a family…. Colour, gender, religion, nation might be different but you are a human and I m a human!!!” It’s inspiring and wonderful!! Beautifully written!! I loved it!! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Awww…Come on! Cheer up!! Shivie, I hate tears re!! 😀 😀
        I agree! Humanity should be everyone’s religion! Thanks to you too for writing such an amazing piece!! God bless you!! 🙂 🙂 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I have not checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

