Lost… 

Where am I going?

Maybe I am lost…

Lost in a place no one has found…

Its deep, it’s dark..

And I m all alone but I know..

But I know god is not shadow…

But someone that comes with me…

Like every heart beat

And every single breath…. 

I wipe a tear… 

And other falls 

I wipe the other and another falls…

I m broken and shattered

Till the bottom of my heart…

And there’s no one to hold me

When I m broken apart…
I have known so much that I can’t apply

I  had wings but recently I learnt how to fly…

I m getting stronger and stronger…

But it is getting harder, harder and harder….

I m lost….

I m lost in search of something…

And I m confused ….

that it’s “someone” or “something” ….

Where am I going?

Maybe I am lost

I am lost in a place no one has found… 


30 thoughts on “Lost… 

Leave a Reply

