Illusion of Pain and Realisation of My RealAim

Do you recall? The way we had fall,It was different from rest of all……

It was the time  when I cried every night, i was scared of the day light..

But now I m on a height where you can’t take it light..

Yeah my cheeks are  wet,  but you are not the reason now  I bet…

I wonder why was I so sad, was it that bad..?

  I have learnt from experiences I had but still I m kinda mad…

But self love is something, more precious than a red diamond ring…

Why was I competing to be sad?

Why didn’t I realise I can never win in a competition of pain..

 I didn’t see around poverty, illnesses there is so much more pain.. 

All i cared about was my love and my pain and things I gain…. 

Now I realise when I saw a hungry man in pain, and a place with no rain, and the people were ready to drink water out of sewage drain…

I realised my pain is no pain ,in a world where orphans dont know their name… 

I m lucky.. To breath, to be alive,

To realise that there is so much more pain than being heartbroken….

When I saw that old man crying ,beging for life,  I realised how bad was that thought to suicide…..

I wonder why I cried for that stupid fight… When people lose their lives in to a country to country inhuman fight…. 

But now I have realised  that I was painless and also aimless…

Yes I want that job, that car, that bunglow, a hell lot of money….. Yes but I have realised that’s all for myself…

But hey now I have an aim which can reduce their pain…

I wanna be the summer rain…..

I have a dream to reduce their pain…

I want to bring them out of trauma…

I know god will be happy to know that now I have come out of illusion of pain and I have realisation of my real aim….

The death that chases a man, and the grave that is waiting….. I m happy  to know that I m breathing and I have a heart thats beating…

Finally I m out of the illusion of pain ,now that I have realisation of my real aim…



34 Replies to “Illusion of Pain and Realisation of My RealAim”

      1. Yoohooooooo…….. Happy new year!!!!!!🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉wish you luck too and yes you are among the very few people who understand me very nicely… So thank you… Yooooohooooo🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such great info being shared freely out there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

