#Feel#6

The more I try  and understand…

The more difficult it gets…

Maybe I m a broken piece…

I m the voice burried inside a heart…

I wish you understood the unsaid things…

The silent cries…

And the hardest good byes…

The night is getting darker…

And the flashback just got started…

I close my eyes and the way you see me gives me pain…

I remember what every single  word meant….

Sometimes I regret having such a weak heart…

All the forgiveness and so called pain is again gone into drain…

You never lost me, coz you never truly found me…

It’s not that we don’t love now ,it’s like we never did….

Because the truth stays forever….

I don’t miss anything nor anyone…

This journey of catching the sunlight brought me close to my heart…

I m alive…

I m dreaming….

But deep inside my heart somewhere i m screaming…..

No one cares nor do I .. So this dark night let me cry….

 As I cried someone in the sky smiled…

They were my twinkling little hopes, they told me to get up and try…

And not to cry…

And as the flashback ends…

Another beautiful night begins…. 

 



21 thoughts on “#Feel#6

  1. You actually make it appear really easy along with your presentation but I find this matter to be really one thing that I feel I would by no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very wide for me. I’m having a look forward for your subsequent put up, I’ll try to get the cling of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

