THEY…..

Where did the magic fly, how did the happiness dissapear,

I know they aren’t dead, they exist,

but everyday I have a question in my heart,

Where are they all pushing me?

they show me walls that don’t exist,

I never knew pain exists,

the word stress was a mystery,

they told me that it hurts so bad that you can’t get up again,

I had never thought living was an act of pain,

I never knew happiness was a debt,

that smile was a thing so temporary ,

Today is not perfect,  neither will be tommorow ,

so let me be satisfied and happy, who knows tomorrow exists or not. 

Have all forgotten we aren’t going to heaven with savings?

life is not a synonym for pain and sufferings,
they forgot there exists way called ‘ right’

I m so sick and so are they of the songs that they sing about heartbreak,

the stories they tell about fears and pain

 , I felt they were so obssesed with pain that they couldnt see the beauty of light,

they didn’t see that night was the true charm,

and they go to graveyards with burdens of ages,

with loads of regret,

there they realise it was such a beautiful life that they were given,

but this mistake of forgetting it cannot be forgiven,

while counting the stones they forgot where does the path lead..

As I looked in so deep in my heart, about the things that were torn apart,

I realised who was this ‘they’,

he had thousand things to say,

was it some devil or a pretty saint?

telling me about joys and pains…

was it society or were they parents ,

this ‘they’ has thousand faces

and who is ‘THEY’, well it remains a mystery……. 


❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄

❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄❄

132 thoughts on “THEY…..

  1. In a society where people would like whole souls broken people aren’t understood but our blogging fraternity is a platform where all broken souls become whole we are all a family

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or writing on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

    Like

Leave a Reply

